	*Number of Meetings to date in 2025: 5	
Mayor Brown	**	**
Regional Councillor Paul Vicente Wards 1 & 5	100%	5
Regional Councillor Rowena Santos Wards 1 & 5	100%	5
Regional Councillor Michael Palleschi Wards 2 & 6	100%	5
Regional Councillor Navjit Kaur Brar Wards 2 & 6	100%	5
Regional Councillor Martin Medeiros Wards 3 & 4	80%	4
Regional Councillor Dennis Keenan Wards 3 & 4	100%	5
Regional Councillor Pat Fortini Wards 7 & 8	100%	5
City Councillor Rod Power Wards 7 & 8	100%	5
Regional Councillor Gurpartap Singh Toor Wards 9 & 10	80%	4
Deputy Mayor/City Councillor Harkirat Singh Wards 9 & 10	80%	4

*As of April 21, 2025

**Per Procedure By-law 160-2004, 2.11 (3), "The presence or absence of the Mayor shall not be shown in the record of attendance for meetings of the standing committees".